Board of Trustees

Board Member

Angela J McVicars,Chair-Seat C

(775) 296-0373

angie.mcvicars@wpcnvadmin.com

 

Board Member

Tasheena Cooke, Clerk-Seat A

(775) 296-3218

tasheena.cooke@wpcnvadmin.com

Board Member

Candice Campeau, Vice Chair-Seat G

(775) 293-0856

candice.campeau@wpcnvadmin.com

Board Member

Amy Adams, Member-Seat E

(775) 296-2181

aadams@whitepinecountynv.gov

Board Member

Shella Nicholes, Member-Seat F

(775) 296-1429

shella.nicholes@wpcnvadmin.com

Borgoff

Terri Borghoff, Member-Seat B

(775) 289-4851

terri.borghoff@wpcnvadmin.com

Krystal Blades

Krystal Blades, Member-Seat D

(775) 289-4851

krystal.blades@wpcnvadmin.com